This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Iverson "A New Dream"

Art-Pop trio Iverson is back with a new single called "A New Dream".

You can catch Iverson at Sleeping Village on March 7th ($1 beer night) with Je’raf and COCOJOEY.


IVERSON "The Void Within"

Iverson has released a single called "The Void Within". This is a new collaboration with Diane Coffee (the pseudonym of former Foxygen drummer Shaun Fleming) on the highly impressive backing vocals and violinist Maeve Feinberg of Spektral Quartet.

This may be the group's most ambitious song to date, but also their most accomplished.


Iverson "How Does It Make U Feel"

The Alt-Pop trio Iverson has released a new single called "How Does It Make U Feel". This late '80's, early '90's inspired track is accompanied by a video below which was created by and features the group lead singer/songwriter Charles Iverson acting out and through the array of emotions in the track.


IVERSON "The Blood of Time"

Alt-Pop IVERSON has released visuals for their latest single "The Blood of Time". The sound of the single leans heavily on '80's nostalgia bringing to mind bands like Scritti Politti and elements of Prince. Lyrically, the song is very modern focusing on the reality and importance of blurred gender lines.


Iverson "Purity of Youth"

Iverson has released a new single called "Purity of Youth". This is the first new music from the five-piece Alt-Pop group since their 2017 debut EP "Pink".

This is the work of Alec Watson, Gene Knific, Luc Parcell, Ethan Parcell, and Charles Iverson.


- news for musician and music pros -