This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Maurice @ Montrose Saloon (2.18)

Experimental Jazz and Rock group Maurice recently released a new EP called "At The Piano". This is the first new music from the ensemble since their 2020 album Playtime.

The EP features an array of local musicians but at its core Maurice is the work of James Davis, Tim Edwards, David Grant, Jonathon Kirk, and Corey McCafferty.

You can catch Maurice at Montrose Saloon with Roseloft and Dylan Doyle on Febraury 18th.


Maurice "Steamed Brocoli"

Expiremental Rock group Maurice has released the second single, "Steamed Brocoli", from their forthcoming EP. This song, just as the first single, "Quarantine Single #1", was record remotely pushing the group sound in an unintended new direction.

Maurice is the work of David Grant (Electric Piano, Clavinet), Moses Aguilar (Guitar), Kevin Meyer (Bass), Corey McCafferty (Drums, Synthesizer), James Davis (trumpet, flugelhorn), and Jonathon Kirk (trombone, euphonium).


Maurice "Hip Replacement"

Instrumental Progressive Rock group Maurice has released the first single, “Hip Replacement”, from their forthcoming album Pear in the Finish.

Maurice is the work of Corey McCafferty, Kevin Meyer, David Grant, James Davis and Jonathon Kirk. This is the first new music we have had from the band since 2016’s LP Bouncy Things.

This single is fun, funky, bouncy, almost Jazz-like, but just off kilter enough to keep the listener guessing.


- news for musician and music pros -