This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Krust Toons: "The Ramones of Punk Rock" by Tedd Hazard

Krust Toons: "The Ramones of Punk Rock" by Tedd Hazard - please feel free to drop him a line at teddandthehazards@gmail.com if you dig or have any funny ideas. You can also check out more of his illustrations and animation shorts HERE.


Primitive Teeth

Primitive Teeth are preparing to release a self-titled EP on April 20th. The first single from the EP is called “Plastic”, and it can be streamed below. This is the first new music we have from the Post Punk band since their two song demo back in 2017.

You can catch Primitive Teeth on April 16th with Impulse (From Italy) at TCC Chicago.


Dan Vapid & The Cheats

Dan Vapid & The Cheats recently released their third full-length album, Three, via Eccentric Pop Records. This is the Punk band’s first album in six years, but the group has not missed a beat.

This is the work of Dan "Vapid" Schafer (guitars/vocals), Simon Lamb (guitars/vocals), Dillon Dunnagan (bass/vocals) and Gabe Usery (Drums/Vocals).

You can catch Dan Vapid & The Cheats on June 29th at Chop Shop with The Kepi-rights, The Copyrights, and Kepi.


New MINT EP Available for Streaming & Download

Cancer is the official debut EP from punk quartet MINT. Meshing sincere observations with a snarky, sarcastic edge, the band creates a ramped-up, rowdy, infectious energy. Unapologetically in your face, the tracks push back against the status quo, while retaining a resilient, upbeat tone. The album was also recorded, mixed, and mastered by Wherever Audio's Kyle Gilbride.

Super Thing "Jimbo's World"

Super Thing has released the intense first single, “Jimbo’s World”, from their forthcoming album, No Rest. This is the Noise Rock trio’s first new music since their self-titled debut album back in 2016. The track is five minutes of insanity filled bombing bass lines and solos, raging guitars, and an opening drum beat that will get you moving.

Super Thing is the trio of Zach Lockwood (Bass/Vocals), Julian Lesse (Drums), and Peter Norman (Guitar).


- news for musician and music pros -