This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Sam Hudgens "Limit"

Sam Hudgens recently released a new single called "Limit". For this soulful tune enlisted the help of producer and keyboardist Josh Greenberger (aka Greenkeys).


Jose Israel "Abstractions of Blue"

Singer/Songwriter Jose Israel has released his debut album, Abstractions of Blue. The album's lead single, "We Exist Before", dropped over the summer and is accompanied by the Kegan A.O. directed video below.


Bow and Spear "Iron Goddess of Mercy"

Bow and Spear have released the first two singles from their forthcoming EP, "Way Vivid", which is due out via Triple Hammer Records on November 11th.

The latest single was released last week and is called "Iron Goddess of Mercy". This followed the album's lead single, "Tangled", which arrived last month.

This is the work of John Bergman (Drums), David Ritter (Vocals, guitar), Tyler Ryssemus (guitar), and Stephen Holliger (Bass). The group also enlisted Megan Edgin for this album to sing and play bass on one of the tracks.


Kweku Collins "A Tale of the Twin Flames"

Kweku Collins is back with a double single, "A Tale of the Twin Flames" b/w "An Original Internet", from his forthcoming EP, "Then Spring". This is the first new music Collins since 2018, but he has a lot more ready to be released including a new album in 2023.

Collins plans to release the half of his new EP next month, and from the sound of these singles that can not come quick enough.


Sweet Cobra "Threes"

Veteran Post-Rock trio Sweet Cobra have announced their fifth studio album, Threes, will be released via Hawthorne Street Records and Pax Aeternum on November 11th.

This is the work of Jason Gagovski (drums, percussion), Timothy Remis (vocals, bass), and Robert Arthur Lanham Jr. (guitar, piano).

Below is a brief album teaser which was created by Katie Kapuza and utilizes the album's opening track "Coats".


- news for musician and music pros -