This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Man-Eaters "Communal Cortege"

Man-Eaters have released the first single "Communal Cortege" from their forthcoming sophomore LP, Twelve More Observations on Healthy Living, which is due out December 3rd via Feel It Records.

This is the "70's inspired Hard Rock of Ian St. Jackson, Jared Van Gattis, Nathaniel Van Gattis, Corey St. Feutz.


Snow Ellet "Cannonball"

Snow Ellet has released a new single called "Cannonball" which is a collaboration with Quarter-Life Crisis. This is the second single since the release of his debut album, Suburban Indie Rock Star, back in March, and first with the Philly label Wax Bodega.

You can catch Snow Ellet on December 11th at Bottom Lounge with Knuckle Puck, Arms Length, and Carly Cosgrove.


Sick Day "Deja Vu"

Sick Day has released a new EP called "Deja Vu". This is the first new music from singer/songwriter Olive Wallace since the release of "Sleeping In The Dark" back in 2020.

"Deja Vu" is infectious rock with a DIY, basement, garage rock feel.


Saint Marlboro "Earth to Illinois"

Saint Marlboro has released the second single, "Earth to Illinois", from their forthcoming album, Photo Album, which is set to be released in December 2021.

This is the Kyle Paulin (Vocals, Rhythm Guitar), Anthony Cook (Bass), Liam Shanley (Guitar), and Garrett Campbell (Drums).

Photo by Bobby Serwa


Sun Speak "Daliah Orbits"

Sun Speak recently released their latest single, "Daliah Orbits", from their forthcoming album, Trance, which is due out on Friday, November 19th, via Flood Music.

This is primarily the work of the duo of Matt Gold (guitar, bass) and Nate Friedman (drums). For this release, their fifth, they were joined by engineer Dan Pierson on Wurlitzer and analog synthesizer and captured backing vocals from Yoon Sun Choi and Vinnie Sperrazza on two tracks.


- news for musician and music pros -