This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Hollyy "After Every Storm"

Hollyy has released a new single called "After Every Storm". This is the first new music from the Indie, Jazzy, Soulful, Rock group since their 2022 EP "If You're Ever Lost".


DRAMA "Tighten It Up"

The R&B duo of Via Rosa and Na'el Shehade (aka DRAMA) are back with a new single and video called "Tighten It Up".

This is the first new music from DRAMA since their 2022 EP "Don't Wait Up".

The duo are currently touring the West Coast and will be performing close to home when they take the stage at Summerfest in Milwaukee, WI on June 30th.


Robbie Fulks "Bluegrass Vacation"

Robbie Fulks has released a new album called Bluegrass Vacation. This is the legendary recording artist 16th solo album, but his first fully bluegrass collection.

You can catch Robbie Fulks at SPACE in Evanston on May 9th with Nora O'Connor.


Nasty Buoy "Number Two"

Nasty Buoy recently released a new EP called "Number Two". This is the duo of Charlie Otto and Kasey Foster, and the follow-up to their 2019 debut album.

You can catch Charlie Otto performing on May 1st at Boat Drinks (600 E Waldron Dr).


Syzygal "Never Leaves Me"

Synth Pop trio Syzygal have released a new EP called "Never Leaves Me". This is the follow-up to last year's debut album, Right Path.

This is the work of Anna Soltys (Vox), Mickey Kellerman (Synthesizers), and Darren Heitz (Drums)


- news for musician and music pros -