This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



National Site

Retirement Party Final EP

Back in early Spring, Retirement Party announced that they were ending the fantastic six year journey they had been on as a band, but promised a finally EP was in the works.

This week the group released their final, and self-titled, EP via Counter Intuitive Records.

This is the work of Avery Springer (vocals and guitar), James Ringness (drums), and Eddy Rodriguez (bass).

Photo by Adam Parshall


The Neighborhood Threat "Razorblade"

Garage Rock group The Neighborhood Threat have released a new single called "Razorblade". This is the first new music from the group since their 2021 live EP, "Live at E.S.S.".

This is the work of Kevin Murphy (Vocal), Derek Schlax (Rhythm Guitar), Quinn Pokora (Lead Guitar), Alec Montoya (Bass Guitar), and Dave Catanese (Drums).

You can catch The Neighborhood Threat at Reggie's Music Joint on June 18th with Scarlet Demore and Wine Lips.


Concave Reflection "SkyDreams"

Concave Reflection (of Purelink) has released a new EP filled with beautifully intricate ambient music called "SkyDreams".

You can catch Concave Reflection as part of Purelink, along side Milla and Kindtree, tomorrow, June 16th, at International Museum of Surgical Science with CS + Kreme.


Geek'd "Astræthesia"

Geek'd has released a new single called "Astræthesia".

This is the hazy dream pop of Christian Moreno, and this is his second single of 2022 following up February's "Trippy Dippy". For this new single he is joined by Rebecca Gaspelin (Vocals and Synth) and Vince Ippolito (Guitar).


Wild Gravity "Red Sky"

Synth Rock duo Wild Gravity have released the latest single, "Red Sky", from their forthcoming debut album Initial Transmissions.

This is the work of Ken Ugel (guitars) and Phil O’Reilly (vocals), and "Red Sky" is the third single of 2022 and fifth overall.


- news for musician and music pros -