This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



National Site

Claude "twenty something"

Claude has released the first single, "twenty something", from their forthcoming debut full-length album, a lot's gonna change., which is due out on August 12th via American Dreams.

This is the Dream Pop project led by Claudia Ferme, and "twenty something" she is joined by Michael Mac (Synths, Bass, Drums, Flute & Sax Arrangement, Acoustic Guitar, Additional Percussion), Michael Hilger (Rhodes, Additional Keys), Dustin Laurenzi (Saxophone), and Vivian McConnell and Maria Jacobson (Flutes).

The single is accompanied by the Reilly Drew directed video below.


Backroom "Dysfunctional" and "Blotted Papers"

Backroom have released two new singles, "Dysfunctional" and "Blotted Papers", over the last two months and played a series of shows this Spring that have brought a lot of positive attention their way.

These are the Emo Punk sounds of Fiona Garrity, Robbie Green, Noah Soulsby, and Edre.

You can catch Backroom at The WC Social Club in West Chicago on July 3rd with BADBRATZ, Broken Souls Cult, and The Publik.


We Weren't Invited "Flesh Vehicle, Pt. 1"

We Weren't Invited has released their debut EP "Flesh Vehicle, Pt. 1". The DIY Punk group formed last year, and consists of Johnny Wynne (vocals), Isaac Rodriquez (bass/synthesizers), Walker Wilson (drums), and Michael Locascio (guitar).

The EP includes the single "Doorman" which was released last Fall, but does not include their standout single from 2021, "Me + U = Heaven".


Sunshine Boys "2x3" & Farewell Show

Sunshine Boys have sadly released their final two songs in the form of a mini EP called "2x3". Back in April the trio's drummer, Freda Love Smith (Blake Babies, Antenna, Mysteries of Life), announced that she is retiring from drumming and that this would bring Sunshine Boys to an end.

On these new songs, as it has been since the trio formed in 2016, Smith is joined by Jacqueline Schimmel (Justin Roberts, Big Hello), and Dag Juhlin (Poi Dog Pondering, The Slugs).

You can catch Sunshine Boys for one final performance on June 23rd at SPACE in Evanston.


Aunt Kelly "Worse For You"

Aunt Kelly recently released the latest and final single, "Worse For You", before the released of their forthcoming album, Remember.

The single is accompanied by the Robert Kelly directed video below.

You can help Aunt Kelly celebrate the release of their album on June 16th at Schubas with Reno Cruz and Friko.


- news for musician and music pros -