This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



National Site

Worry Club "ur not real"

They genre-bending quartet Worry Club recently released their debut EP, "ur not real". The EP gathers together a series of singles the group has released over the last couple of years with several new tracks.

One of those singles is a collaboration with John the Ghost called "Lately", and it is accompanied by the Zack Zagula directed video below.

You can catch Worry Club at Subterranean on July 24th with Tom The Mail Man.


Many Places "Know Your Lines"

Many Places are back with a new single called "Know Your Lines". This just the second single from the group since the release of their 2020 album Disappearland.

This is the work of Kevin Rieg, Nick Godden, Geoff Dolce, Matthew Hennessey, and Neil Erker.


biiirds "Green Valley"

Daniel Medina (aka biiirds) has released his latest album, Green Valley. This beautifully intricate and textured ambient music, and the follow-up to his 2020 album Blue Mountain.

biiirds also recently appeared on A Compilation For Ukraine from the German label Jogger.


Cool Heat "Slow Burn"

Cool Heat has released the final single, "Slow Burn", from his forthcoming full-length debut album, Nowhere, which is due out on June 10th via Spirit Goth.

These are the Lo-Fi dream pop sounds of Eden Sierotnik who was formerly with the group Color Card.


Sammy Cannillo "Ignore!"

Sammy Cannillo recently released the first single, "Ignore!", from her forthcoming third EP, "A Letter to Send".

On this EP she is joined by Joe Marcus on Bass and Dave Brandwein on Drums.

You can help Sammy celebrate the release of the new EP on July 15th at Golden Dagger with Impulsive Hearts. For this show she will be joined on stage by Jeff Mills, Meagan Hickman, Joe Marcus, and Dave Brandwein.

Photo by Sarah Guinan


- news for musician and music pros -