This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



National Site

The Bollweevils "Essential"

Local punk legends The Bollweevils have returned with their first album in twelve years, Essential.

The album's lead single and opening track, "Predisposition", is accompanied by the video below.

You can help The Bollweevils celebrate the release of their album on May 27th at Chop Shop with The Reaganomics, Rad Payoff, and Butchered.


xyzxyz "xyzxyz"

Power Pop trio xyzxyz recently released their self-titled debut album. With the release of the album the group also released a video for the album's second single, "Distant Circles".

This is the work of Sam Fadness, Krystal Rosenbrock and Karen Mooney.


Brian McSweeney “Go To Pieces”

Brian McSweeney of MIIRRORS has released a new solo single called "Go To Pieces". This is the first follow-up to his 2016 solo album, As The Bluebird.

McSweeney will be kicking off a three date residency (May 13th, July 15th, and Sept. 15th) at Uncommon Ground on May 13th with Bird x Butterfly and Laura Glyda.


Slow Haste "Cinnamon"

Slow Haste has released a new album of Dance Pop music called Cinnamon via the label Mystery Circles. This is the work of producer Daniel Juergens, and this is his first album for the Las Vegas based label.


The Poison Arrows "Mercurial Moments Erased"

The Poison Arrows have released the first single, "Mercurial Moments Erased", from their forthcoming fifth album, Crime and Soda, which is due out on June 16th via Solid Brass Records.

This is the trio of Patrick Morris (bass), Adam Reach (drums, percussion), and Justin Sinkovich (guitars, vocals, keyboards).

You can help The Poison Arrows celebrate the release of their album on June 10th at Empty Bottle with Products Band.


- news for musician and music pros -